Col. Dr. Mohammad Alzahrani
Col. Dr. Mohammad AlzahraniVice Deanship of Development and Quality - Vice Deanjomaan@psmchs.edu.sa
Tel: 966)-13-844000 Ext: 6756
Ms. Samar Alwabil
Ms. Samar AlwabilCommunity Services and Continuous Education Departmentsalwabel@psmchs.edu.sa
Tel: (966)-13-844000 Ext: 5891
Dr. Khuldoun Kayyat
Dr. Khuldoun KayyatQuality and Accreditation Unit - Headkhayyat@psmchs.edu.sa
Tel: (966)-13-844000 Ext: 5504
VDDQ Office
VDDQ OfficeVice Dean of Development and Quality Officevddq@psmchs.edu.sa
Tel: (966)-13-844000 Ext:2799 Fax: (966)-13-8405577
Mr. Samuel Sarfo
Mr. Samuel SarfoStrategic Planning Unitsamuel@psmchs.edu.sa
Tel: (966)-13-844000 Ext: 6022
Dr. Naveed Ahmed
Dr. Naveed AhmedStatistics Unitnaveedpa@psmchs.edu.sa
Tel: (966)-13-844000 Ext: 6135
Ms. Hala Almulla
Ms. Hala AlmullaSkills Development Unithalmulla@psmchs.edu.sa
Tel: (966)-13-844000 Ext: 3626